Reviews

Find out what our customers have to say!

*3 Tone, 6 Stripe, Azimae Fleece Tail Jacket -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Didi Jane' on 8 February, 2015
Amezing jacket, de colors are beautifull and the sellers are wonderfull and very helpful!

*Sleeveless 12 part rainbow Knee Length Tournedot Dress With Pixie Hem -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Rachel Drago' on 5 February, 2015
This is the perfect faerie dress! Beautifully made, I have never seen seams so straight! As a novice dress maker I can honestly say the workmanship is amazing. There is an attention to detail that adds that extra quality to this dress. I love the TPF buttons ! Role on Cardiff comicon when this lady will be glittered, be winged, bejewelled and wearing a rainbow dress ! Thank you TPF ! Xxx

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Elizabeth Beltz' on 4 February, 2015
Fits nicely. Perfect size and color. Light pink ;) shipping only took a week from the u.k. All the way to california!! Can't wait to buy another!

*2 Tone, 6 Stripe, Azimae Fleece Tail Jacket -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Ann Hardie' on 27 January, 2015
absolutely love it!!! fits perfectly and im not the average body type, well made, really warm, worth the money I would recommend to all that can afford and want to look awesome

*Rainbow Fleece DRAGON scarf -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Iris' on 27 January, 2015
I received my scarf today :) Thank you TPF, for the fast shipping (took only half as long as I expected) and the excellent workmanship! It's undeniably clear that this wonderful dragon was made by fairy hands. How else could it have turned out so perfect?

*Plain Fleece DRAGON scarf -Reviewed on Etsy by ' tregaul' on 27 January, 2015
The look on my fiancee's face was worth the wait. This was perfect!

*Longer hood - Plain Fleece 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by ' karen yvonne' on 27 January, 2015
Fantastic shrug.warm and fits well. Will get a more.

*Add a cat to my order -Reviewed on Etsy by ' karen yvonne' on 27 January, 2015
So cute fast delivery. Need more

*Short sleeved Plain Fleece 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Nicola Nutt' on 25 January, 2015
It fits beautifully, and has made me want to buy more things.

*Add a triple moon and stars to my order -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Nicola Nutt' on 25 January, 2015
It looks fantastic on the back of my korrigan, and I would maybe buy it again to put it on something else.

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'marasarabobara' on 23 January, 2015
Super well made, super cute and unique cut (I love the claspy thing in the front!), super snuggly and shipped very fast. I'll be getting more awesome stuff from this shop for sure! :)

*Mushroom Carache top -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Anneli Bale ' on 20 January, 2015
absolutely beautifully made with love and care. it arrived so quickly ! and super great communication with helen. will definitely be buying more from TPF !! thank you so much i am so happy ! xx

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Nicola Nutt ' on 17 January, 2015
Fits beautifully, arrived quickly after dispatch, will be buying another when I have the money!

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Kai Valentine' on 15 January, 2015
Shipped on time. Very well made and incredibly cozy and snuggly. I wikl definitely be purchasing more in other colours. The seller was also very helpful when it came to helping me pick out a colour. I recomend this to everyone.

*Plain Fleece Snoody-Doody -Reviewed on Etsy by 'dee mcgrath' on 14 January, 2015
LOVE it! as usual you guys have made something so simple yet so utterly fabulous!!! shipped super fast, its just the cutest thing ever! thanks sooooo much, tho' now i need all different colours....

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'mikeasimov' on 10 January, 2015
Great fit! Thanks so much!

*Plain Fleece 'Carache' Top -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Lizz Gee' on 09 January, 2015
I have been wanting to buy one of these for years and so glad I finally did. Fit true to size and the sleeves are long enough for me, which doesn't always happen as I am 6 feet. Wonderful!

*Longer hood - Plain Fleece 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Chantelle Harding' on 06 January, 2015
This was my second purchase as a Christmas present and I was absolutely thrilled with the colours and the fit and finish of the item. It's always a little nerve wracking purchasing clothing for others from the internet, but this was such an easy, pleasant experience that I will certainly be purchasing more items in the near future without a doubt. Very impressed.

*Butterfly 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Chantelle Harding' on 06 January, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and even though it is summer here, she has rarely taken it off, she loves it that much. Beautifully made and even though I wasn't sure about the colours I had chosen, Helen made a wonderful decision (with my blessing) to brighten the body of the butterflies just a smidgen which made a huge difference. Well worth the money.

*2 Tone, 6 Stripe, Azimae Fleece Tail Jacket -Reviewed on Etsy by 'justaputz' on 06 January, 2015
Beautiful jacket! They got it to me before Christmas so I could give it to my wife! She loves it!

*Plain Fleece Sleeveless 'Korrigan' Shrug -Reviewed on Etsy by 'kristress' on 03 January, 2015
Beautiful... And I received it much sooner than I'd expected.

*11 colour Rainbow Full length Fleece 'Tournedot' Jacket -Reviewed on Etsy by 'Emma Angelosanto' on 02 January, 2015
It's utterly perfect! I bought it as a gift for my faince and, other than to shower, she hasn't taken it off since it arrived. (Seriously, I woke up at 9 this morning and she was asleep and still wearing it) It's so beautifully made, and it fits her perfectly. It's so refreshing to finally find someone who makes such pretty and unique clothing in larger sizes. Thank you so much for helping me make her so happy :) You've made yourselves a loyal customer here. xxx

(If you would like to see more of our 400+ reviews dating as far back as 2011 please take a look at our Etsy reviews page)